Products
New products
Screen printing equipment
screen printing machine
Glass screen printing machine
PCB Screen Printing Machine
Special screen printing machine
Stretching Machine Serial
 
Home > Products > Screen printing equipment > screen printing machine
ELECTRICAL SCREEN PRINTING MACHINE TPM-R Series
Description: This series of equipment is suitable for printing on all kinds of flat materials such as membrane switch, name plate, LCD display, keyboard, instrument panel, glass, ceramic decals, paper etc.
FEATURES:
1.         The printing carriage is guided on the double parallel high precision Linear Motion Guide (“Bosch Rexroth”, Germany),instead of the two pillars. And the printing carriage is driven by the “Hoyer” motor from the Danmark together with the “Panasonic” frequency inverter from Japan. The printing frame is fixed on the sub-frame with the support from the rigid side arms. All of these make the machine free from any vibration, guarantee the highest printing repeatability.
2.         Motor-driven vertical screen lifting system to prevent any unnecessary ink flow on the screen, small volume of ink can be printed, registration and clean very easily.
3.         The printing table is facilitated with X-Y-Z fine pitch registration adjustment with self-locking system, easy for registration. And the surface of the printing table is made from the stainless steel, avoid to be scratched and deformed. The flatness of the printing table is within ±0.03mm,ensure the printed patterns to be more uniform and clear. Even with the function of print and ,it can thicken the thickness of the ink according to requirement.
4.         The printing stroke and sub-frame are variable adjustable and different sizes of printing frames are acceptable.
5.         The screen frame is locked by the air cylinder instead of the small hand wheel, easy to load/unload the frame.
6.         The pressure on two side of the squeegee and flood coater are balance by itself, doesn’t need to be adjusted by hand.
7.         It is equipped with the synchronized peel-off system, peel-off angle is variable adjustable, guaranteed the printing quality.
8.         The snap-off distance adjustment is done through the patented ball screw system with direct scale reading, and self-locking. Quick and easy with precision adjustment is the key feature of the machine.
9.         The air pump(750W) apply the brand that from Taiwan, the vacuuming action is controlled by the valve and the air cylinder. And the machine is also set with the function of vacuum ,make the registration more accurate and easier.
10.      In order to improve the quality and the reliability of the machine, all of the important spare parts apply the famous brand that from Japan and Europe. Such as the air cylinder supplied by “PneuWerke” from Switzerland, the valve and air service unit supplied by “Bosch Rexroth” from Germany, the pressure regulator supplied by “NORGREN” from England ,the PLC supplied by “Panasonic” from Japan and so on.
11.      The printing action is driven by the advanced digital controlled AC motor (CPG brand ,200W) that from Taiwan and the” Panasonic” frequency inverter. Running on the double parallel high precision Linear Motion Guide (“Bosch Rexroth”, Germany) , together with the timing belt from Israel and the synchronizing wheel from Germany ensure the smooth movement.
12.      It is equipped with the protection safety device, ensured the workers’ safety operation.
 
 
      PARAMETER:
 
Model
OTPM-R6080
Max. printing size
600×800mm
Max. frame size
900×1200mm
Table size
700×1000mm
Mechanical speed
1100 p/h
Stock thickness
0~30mm
X,Y and Z adjustment
+/-10mm
Mechanical repeatability
±0.01mm
Manifold air pressure
0.5~0.6Mpa
Air consumption
(approx.)
0.12L/ P
Electricity
3P 380V/50Hz
Power
3kw
Dimension(mm)
1560×1200×1800
Net weight(approx.)
748kg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back
About us   |   Certificate   |   Products   |   News   |   Services   |   Video   |   Contact us
Copyright © www.chinakenny.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
ADD:1st Floor, 2nd Block, No.5 Region, Industrial District, Southern Area, Tianhe North RD. West, Ronggui, Shunde, Foshan, Guangdong
Tel:0757-28888782  Fax:0757-28889630

坚铌机械
坚铌机械
坚铌机械
简体中文 坚铌机械 繁体中文 坚铌机械 英语界面 坚铌机械
坚铌机械
坚铌 坚铌 坚铌 服务中心 视频点播
产品展示
新品推荐
网版印刷设备
网版印刷机
玻璃网版印刷机
线路板网印机
特殊网版印刷机
辅助设备
 
首页 > 产品中心 > 网版印刷设备 > 网版印刷机
电动式精密圆形网印机
OTPM-R系列
适用范围:适用于薄膜开关、面板、液晶显示板、键盘、仪器仪表标牌、陶瓷花纸、纸张等各种材质之平面印刷

特点:

  1. 固定硬臂网框,网版升降采用德国“Bosch Rexroth”直线导轨,丹麦“Hoyer”刹车电机,松下Panasonic”变频驱动。令整机运行不产生任何震动,保证精确的重复精度,速度更高。

  2. 网版电动垂直升降,油墨不偏流,少量油墨即可印刷,对版、清洁容易。

  3. 印刷台面有XYZ三轴微调,并带自锁装置,使对位更准确快捷。印刷台面表面采用不锈钢复合而成,使台面不易刮伤和变型,工作台平整度确保在±0.03mm内,保证印刷出的图案更为均匀、清晰,配备二、三次印刷功能,增加印刷墨层厚度。

  4. 印刷行程和网版固定机构大小可调,方便不同规格的印刷面积。            

  5. 网版气动夹持,装卸网版方便快捷。

  6. 回刮墨刀两端压力平衡,更好地实现刮刀与台面的贴合度。

  7. 设有机械离网装置,保证刮印运动与离网动作同步进行。且离网高度可调,保证了印刷质量的提高。

  8. 配置蜗轮蜗杆网距调节机构(专利技术),使网距调节变得轻松自如,可以实现精确微调,方便读出调节数值,并有自锁功能,无需手动锁紧,确保设备运行安全稳定。  吸气风机采用台湾进口750W强力风机,气阀、气缸控制吸气,面板增设二次吸气功能,使对位更容易、准确。

  9. 设有机械离网装置,保证刮印运动与离网动作同步进行。且离网高度可调,保证了印刷质量的提高。

  10. 为有效提高设备质量和可靠性,所有关键部件均选用日本和欧洲元件。刮印刀和离网等气缸采用瑞士“PneuWerke”薄型气缸,配合德国“Bosch Rexroth”气阀。气源处理过滤器采用德国“Bosch Rexroth”、调压阀采用英国“Norgren”。主控制电路采用日本“Panasonic”PLC控制,其它电器零件全部采用日本、法国和意大利等名牌产品。

  11. 刮印运动采用台湾“CPG200W AC马达,“Panasonic”变频驱动,配合德国“Bosch Rexroth”高精度低噪音线性导轨,以色列产聚氨脂同步带,德国产“永德牌”同步轮,使印刷更加平稳、均匀。

  12. 配有可靠的三面安全保护装置,确保操作人员安全。

      技术参数:

规格型号
OTPM-R6080
最大印刷面积
600×800mm
最大网框尺寸
900×1200mm
工作台尺寸
700×1000mm
机械性产能
1100 p/h
印刷厚度
0~30mm
工作台微调量

 +/-10mm

机械重复精度

 ±0.01mm

使用工作气压
0.5~0.6Mpa
空气耗量(约)
0.12L/P
适用电源
3P 380V/3KW/50Hz
机器外型尺寸(mm)
1560×1200×1800
净重()
748kg
 
返回
坚铌机械
公司简介   |   荣誉证书   |   产品中心   |   新闻中心   |   服务中心   |   视频点播   |   联系方式
Copyright © 2020 佛山市坚铌自动化设备有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  粤ICP备11099445号-1
地址:广东省佛山市顺德区容桂南区居委会天河北路西侧南区工业小区5号地二座首层  电话:0757-28888782  传真:0757-28889630
专营:丝印机,网印机,丝印设备,晒版机,涂布机,玻璃丝印机,丝印机械
友情链接:丝印机、全自动丝印机、线路板丝印机、全自动线路板丝印机、玻璃丝印机、全自动玻璃丝印机、PCB丝印机、网印机、全自动网印机、玻璃网印机、全自动玻璃网印机、晒版机、全自动晒版机、涂布机、全自动涂布机、丝网印刷机、全自动丝网印刷机、陶瓷花纸丝网印刷机。